Chair and Committees2018-12-13T16:35:58+02:00

General Information

President of the ISIN

Francisco Soto, MD

Chair of the Congress and Educational Course

Klaus Novak, MD


Andrea Szelényi, MD

Educational Committee

Javier Urriza Mena, MD
Francesco Sala, MD

Scientific Committee

Sedat Ulkatan, MD
David B. MacDonald, MD

Local Organizing Committee

Georg Widhalm, MD
Johannes Herta, MD
Wei-Te Wang, MD
Lucia Ucsnik, MD
Stefan Reitbauer, BA